This is the line up of speakers, panellists and facilitators of the Local Renewables 2012 Conference:

Marianne Bechstein- Energy Economist, EnCT
Rolf C. Buschmann - Managing Director, EnEd GmbH - Clean Energy Solutions
Marcello Chiaberge, Aggregate Professor, DET- LIM, Politectonico di Torino
Norbert Dorfinger - Project Manager, Salzburg AG
Ilias Efthymiopoulos - General Director, Aegean Energy Agency
Per-Olof Granström - Secretary General, EDSO for Smart Grids
Ludwig Karg - Managing Director, B.A.U.M. Consult GmbH
Txaber Lezamiz - Technology Development Manager, EVE
Christine Lins - Executive Secretary, REN21
Claus S. Madsen - Vice President Planning, Development & Business, Kalundborg Municipality
Christian Neumann - Head of Division, Energy Agency Regio Freiburg
Hugo Niesing - Founder, Resourcefully
Jana Viktoria Nysten - Policy Advisor, EREF
Carsten Rothballer - Climate Policy Officer, ICLEI European Secretariat
Dieter Salomon - Mayor, City of Freiburg
Ruud Schuthof - Director Strategic Services, ICLEI European Secretariat
Michael Stadler - Project Manager eTelligence, BTC AG
Sven Stremke - Assistant Professor, Wageningen University
Gerhard Stryi-Hipp, Head of Energy Policy, Fraunhofer Institute
Ádám Szolyák - Policy Officer, DG Energy, European Commission
Wolfgang Teubner - Managing Director, ICLEI European Secretariat
Tjark Thien - Research Associate, ISEA
Robert Thomann - Head of Project, MVV Energie AG
Clive Tomlinson - Managing Director, Net Trajectory Ltd.
Carolina Tranchita, Project Manager, EIFER
Maryke van Staden - Climate & Air Coordinator, ICLEI European Secretariat
Rian van Staden - Principal&Senior Consultant, Intelligent Renewable Energy
Britta Zimmermann - Research Associate, Fraunhofer Institute
Monika Zimmermann - Director Capacity Center, ICLEI World Secretariat
Jens Zvirgzdgrauds - Administrator, ENVE Commission, EU Committee of the Regions